top of page

Autodesk University 2015


Well been in Las Vegas for a few days now getting ready to attend my second Autodesk University, which it has a lot to live up to after how great my first AU last year. I was lucky to be a co speaker last year BO5641: Revit Modelling for Successful Facilities Management. This year I am now going it solo and covering a class which I know is becoming a BIG topic.

So the lucky people who are over here and going to be in my class then I would like to say thanks and I hope you find the class useful.

ES10883 - Should We Move from 2D Detailing to 3D Detailing for Reinforcement Detailing?

I will be looking at the tools in Revit and how we can use them to create a 3D reinforced concrete structure. We will look at the basic tools as well as some interest others.

Link to class: ES10883

I hope everyone has a great time at AU 2015 and learn loads interesting new things.

bottom of page